Wednesday, November 4, 2009

NL Awards Predictions

Let me know who you guys think will win the NL Awards this season. Here are my picks

MVP- Albert Puljos. easy choice

Manager of the Year- Jim Tracy. Another easy choice

Rookie of the Year- Andrew McCutchen. he gets my vote because he is a stud and has numbers to back it up. Four other choices include: Chris Coughlin, Tommy Hanson, JA happ and Garrett Jones. Happ probably wins it though.

Cy Young- Adam Wainwright- Had a great year 19 wins 2.48 era and went 6+ innings in every start. other candidates are probably Chris Carpenter and Tim Lincecum